test: exercise preview workflow #1
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "test/preview"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Throwaway PR to prove the preview workflow posts a working preview URL that includes drafts. Close without merging.
🤖 Generated with Claude Code
Preview (includes drafts): https://pr-1-blog.bularca.workers.dev
Built from
b30612d8d8.Pull request closed